He Called!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This morning I got up at 8 AM.

I made myself a pot of coffee and logged on to my computer. Alex came on around 10 AM. He is so great!

We exchanged kisses and then he asked if he could call me. I was so excited! I told him that he could call me.

He dialled my number. At 11 AM my phone rang! Dad got it..it was from Oxford, England!!!! 😀 He sounded so sexy with his British accent! God!!! It was so spectacular!!! We talked about how much we love each other and would like to meet. We spoke about dvds and music and CDs. We spoke of his job and of my job.

We spoke for one hour. I was so mesmerized! Oh, I love him so much.

Afterwards, he went somewhere with his friend, Pat and I went out with my parents to shop and to a friend of my father’s house. When I came back online Alex left me a love message on Yahoo Messenger thanking me for our conversation and that he loved me so. He asked me to get him the lyrics to Billy Joel’s Always a Woman so he can croon it to me on a Kareokee MP3! I can’t believe it!! I received a phone call from my boyfriend in England! Wowzers!!!!!!!!!

Mary

Log in to write a note