A Cyber Date

I seem to be basking in the light of love. My face is radiant and on my face is a perpetual smile! I dedicated two poems for Alex. I put them on my website. He loved them! He sent me a special IM message in my Yahoo Messenger that said how much he loves them and how much he loves me! He can’t stop saying how much he loves me and how often he thinks of me. Love certainly is sweet!

He is so wonderful! I hope things deepen and we can marry. 😀 Yesterday I bought him the Gloria Estefan “Music of the Heart” CD and a lovely Love Certificate!

I will send him a love letter along with the certificate and the CD. He said he was going to send me another Mp3 CD through the regular mail. 😀 Oh, I just love my British honey!

😀 😀 😀

I did not know how truly powerful and awesome love can be! It is truly a magnificant experiece.

Alex’s love is like a blanket that covers my heart and warms it and protects it from the frost.

This morning I have a date with Alex. I am waiting for him anxiously. The weekend is ours! I am thinking of him now every minute. This is incredible. It was funny yesterday. I was at work at the library when I logged on and found Axle’s message about my e-mail and dedication. Then I IM messaged him and we spoke briefly! We were both excited! We can’t wait to talk to each other in length and uninterrupted!

There is a 5 hour difference in time between the US and England. It is 1:30PM now in England…8:30 AM here. Perhaps my Axle is having lunch or tea-time. I cannot wait for him to pop in. Hmmmmmmm!!!

Log in to write a note