Victory!!!!

He truly loves me! This morning we chatted for two hours! He said such sweet things to me. I truly love him! He sent me a touching e-mail and a breath-taking rose postcard to me this evening! I am so happy I just want to cry! Once I thought that love would never find me, but yesterday I proved this silly notion wrong!

I learned a valuable lesson……When you truly love someone you have to tell him. Men, it seems, do not know what’s on women’s’ minds…you have to hit them over the head with your words like a ton of bricks.

I will never shut my mouth again and leave love to chance…When you are in love and it hurts and you think you are about to lose it…then you have to open your mouth! I learned this from having lost Sam to that awful ‘raven’. I kept my true feelings to myself and I wound up losing Sam. They say that you learn something from all your experiences…well, I have learned something from my experience with Samual, and in return, I have gained a prince!

: 0 )

Maggie

Log in to write a note