So very happy

Yesterday he made me so very happy! He told me that he loved me. I felt an incredible amount of joy in my heart.

I am talking about my friend Double A. Although we are a great amount of distance apart, that doesn’t stop two hearts from loving each other. He is so incredibly sweet. He lives in England. I love him so very much.

Yet, i don’t want to be too happy, for I am afraid I will lose him like I’ve lost Sam…like I’ve lost so many other guys before. I get so elated over the joy that I lose it and some reason or other I lose the very love that has found me. : ( I am so sad, but happy and overjoyed too. I really wish to solidify this relationship. In the year 2000 I am planning to be a lot bolder and turn any opportunity I have for love into a reality no matter how difficult it is. I shall put this lovely victory inside my Crystal Coffer and lock it up and treasure it forever!

Kisses, AA.

Love,

SenseualRose @}>–>–>–

Log in to write a note