meh

I’m still around. Maybe not on the site much. But the same thing as usual. Wake up at 530 AM. Work at 6 AM. Get off work at 230 pm. Sit around the house, eat around 430-5 PM. Shower. Sit around some more. Go into bed around 730 PM. That’s the routine Mon-Fri. Weekends are mostly boring lately with a lot of sitting around.

I took Monday and Tuesday off from work. I’m getting to the point where I need more and more mental days from work. The last year or year and a half has been awful for needing mental days. I’ve been at the job for 5 years now (5 years this month). It’s really not for me…..but I’m very lazy at filling out new applications. I don’t have a college degree so that limits some things. I really don’t know what I want to do with my life.

Been way too hot here lately. I’m crabby when the temp gets over 75. I prefer 70 or lower (70-75 is my gray area).

Log in to write a note