theme 20

Seems like I always write on Saturdays anymore. Last 3 weeks at work I’ve been working overtime, going in around 530 AM. Talked to my boss yesterday and he still wants me to come in early. I’m getting drained and exhausted. Crabby too.

I told the 1 lady I gave rides home after work that I couldn’t do it anymore. The look on her face was shock. Her eyes got big, she took a step away from me. Outwards, she didn’t seem upset. The next day she asked if I was still able to give her a ride. NO!

Since then she’s barely talked to me. But when she has she’s still being negative and talking crap about other coworkers.

Besides work not much has been going on. Just the usual: buy groceries, take care of the dogs, make food, and sleep.


3 foods on a desert island. Granted I had all the capabilities, I’d say tacos, pizza, and wings. And as an added bonus I’d want M&M’s. As far as drinks, I’d take water and vodka/cranberry 😄😋

Log in to write a note
May 20, 2018

thanks  for  adding me