Blasfemur – “my bone is throwing up!”

Sponsor me for the Blogathon!

Time: 6am

Hours left: 3 hours.. how have I lasted this long?!

Can YOU makes sense of that title? Seriously… the things I say…

 

Fear and Loathing in the Mind of YOU

1. First of all, what do you prefer to be called? Sez

2. What is your favorite form of creative expression? Playing with my food once I’m done eating it.

3. How do you like your coffee OR if you don’t like it, why? I don’t like coffee, coz it tastes like liquid poo

4. What is the least desireable thing, in your opinion, to put on a pizza that you have heard of people actually eating? anchovies. pepperoni. mushrooms. I would LOVE a pizza with pineapple, sultanas and chocolate though! lol

5. Would you rather wittness the beginning or the end of the universe? Neither thanks. Can I go to sleep?

6. Describe your favorite pair of socks: My favourite that I own, or my ultimate? Eh, I’ll go with ultimate. Knee high, purple stripey, glittery, toe socks. Maybe even with sheep on them. With or without sheep… if you ever find them I WANT THEM

7. What is the current or last song you are listening/listened to, and does it have any special significance to you? TAbloid Junkie – Michael Jackson

8. Do you prefer rainbows or stars? stars

9. Describe the best day of your life NOT in terms of events, but in terms of your feelings: love, nervous, petrified, love,… other things.

10. Would you rather go to a planetarium or an aquarium? umm… planet

11. Do you know the reason that 11:11 is considered to be auspicious? huh… did you know that survesy are getting harder and harder to answer… my brain wants to ramble or go to sleep… seriously. THat’s my new favourite word

12. What decorations are hanging on your walls? boomerangs

13. What is your favorite planet in our solar system? Saturn

14. How do you express love? with actions and words and all of me

15. Do you consider yourself to be more spiritual or scientific? scientific

16. If you had a lava lamp, what color would you want it to be? mine is red and green. I want a red/pink one.

17. Would you rather be able to revisit your past to simply reexperience a positive moment or revisit your past in order to change things and risk the concequences? Can I revisit a moment thatw as positive and negative? Just coz I don’t really remember it…

18. Have you ever had a past-life regression or memory? No

19. What is your favorite holiday and why? Twas cool when we went to the Gold Coast and it was raining so we almsot had the water park all to ourselves

20. Are you better with remembering dates or names? dates. I’m good at names too, but not to faces.

21. What was your favorite book that you had to read for a class? Ellie I liked a lot.

22. What is your favorite number and why is it significant to you? 26. Its the number of years between me and MJ. Yes… I finally said why it is my favourite number. Plus, its cool.

23. Would you rather explore space or the ocean? space. less things to eat me, and if something does want to eat me, I can just take off my helmet and die.

24. What prompted you to call the last person you called? Twas Jake I guess, and twas coz his mum answered his "come pick me up!" call on a friday, and I needed to tell him something like  to cash his check.

25. Star Trek or Star Wars? Star Bunnies

26. Lord of the Rings or Harry Potter? Princess of the Flying Monkey Batallion

27. What is your favorite band and why? The Jacksons, because oh my god they rock. They keep me happy and bouncy and they are entertaining

28. What color best resonates with your best friend(s)? ?? Purple is good… Don’t use big words as I am sleepy

29. Where do you work and why do you work there? FUCK YOU

30. Have you ever gone to a public karaoke facility, and what did you sing? No

31. What animal do you feel most connected with? I’m a kittty. I sleep most of the time… and if you’ve ever seen me react to flying insects… there is no doubt.

32. Have you ever had "special brownies" or any other kind of "special" treat? No. I’m not special enough. I have had fairy bread with tomato sauce… oh my is that gooood

33. What book are you reading at the moment? I’m not. Words are for…. I don’t know, but I accidentally typed god instead of for. WORDS ARE GOD

34. What is the funniest thing that you have done at a fast food restaurant? It wasn’t me, but James squished a LOT of stuff so much that it started oozing out of the holes in the box…

35. Do you enjoy listening to music that is sung in another language? I love i just cant stop loving you in spanish… in french it is too pointy.

36. Quote the last movie you watched: …i am optimus prime…?

37. Do you know more than just your sun sign (like your ascending sign or moon sign etc.)? Go away.. I’m in paint!

38. Do you have any jewelery on you that holds significance, and if so, what is it and why is it significant? Wedding/engagement rings. I think you know the significance of them

39. What is your favorite kind of cheesecake? lemon *drools* …well i would drool if my mouth wasn’t so dry!!

40. Why did you last feel warm and fuzzy inside? Huggles

41. What band that no longer performs together do you wish would have a reunion tour? The Jacksons! <3

42. What band that IS still together do you wish would perform in your area? Hanson need to perform in Woodbury

43. Have you ever been in a band, and what role did you play in it?

44. What has been the single most frightening experience of your life? a certain phone call on a very terrible wednesday

45. Who is/was your favorite Spice Girl? Baby

46. Do you prefer free verse or poetry set in a form? *stares* You should talk to Jenn

47. In a hotel, would you choose to go in the hot tub, the sauna, the workout room, or the pool? Bed. I’m all about the bed

48. Imagine that you are exploring space. Who would you want with you and what would you want to explore, assuming you are not limited in any way? Jake, and we coudl explore… random things.

49. Have you ever astral projected? No

50. What is your favorite song by the group t.A.T.u? Do i know songs by them besides t

hat first one that was crap?

51. Describe what you envision as "paradise": I don’t want to describe…. ok fine. BED!

52. What element do you feel most connected to? bed. Shut up, its an element

53. What is a cause that you feel very strongly about and why? My needing to sleep. Because I am me

54. What was your favorite class from the last year that you were in school? Psychology was always my favourite.

55. What is a topic that you study independently for your own interest? Psych… not anymore, but I used to

56. Describe what you would want to wear if you were getting married, handfasted, or having some kind of "love celebration" or "commitment" ceremony between yourself and another? I am married, and I wore this.

57. What song do you want played at your funeral? Jump for Joy. and YOU MUST JUMP

58. Would you rather alphabatize or put things in order according to numbers? depends what it is…

59. What medication do you dislike the most? umm… the one that makes monkeys grow out of your ears

60. Would you rather write a story or a poem? story if I have to

61. Do you believe in nonphysical entities, and if so have you ever communicated with one? The friendly ghost that followed me to school

62. What invention or discovery do you think that the scientific community should focus on? Where are my pants

63. If you could go anywhere, where would you go and why? Bed. Coz I’m tired

64. What skill do people often compliment you on? My burping, to be honest.

65. What are three facets of your personality or thinking patterns that you want to improve? facet? go away! I have to do this QUICKLY

66. What is your favorite symbol? this one

67. Name an unusual shortcut or file that’s on your desktop: A recording of me burping? lol

68. What do you smell like right now? vegemite if I put my head on the desk

69. You get to have a theme party of your choice, just for fun. What theme do you choose? sleep

70. Have you ever been in the depths of a cave? fuck no, scary

71. How do you deal with the dark side of yourself? music. sleep.

72. Name something that you can’t help but save: myself

73. What is your addiction? socks

74. If you could wish something for three people, but not for yourself, who would the wishes be for and what would they be? complete happiness for all.

75. Would you rather send a message in a bottle or on a balloon? bottle?

76. What did you dream last night? I don’t even remember what sleep feels like, let alone what I dreamt

77. What is one of your most frequent daydreams? Fun stuff

78. What is your favorite stuffed animal? My sheepie at home, and here it is Pengi. Good for huggles to help sleep happen

79. If you could have a conversation when any well-known figure of the past or present, who would it be and what would you want to talk about? Michael Jackson. I have no idea… I would just like to talk to him

80. If you could bring anyone back to life, who would it be? I don’t know…

81. Are you affectionate? Very

82. Name one thing that each of your best friends is really good at: Being my friend

83. What are you a perfectionist with? a lot of stuff. That’s why I tend not to do them, because I know I will never get to as good as I want

84. Could you see yourself being able to carry on a long distance relationship? I have. It was hard, but we did it.

85. If you could be anything but human, including anything mythical, what would you be? Tiger

86. Have you ever meditated? If so, what is your method, and if not, what do you do to relax? i want sleep

87. What is something about yourself that you feel no one else understands? quite a lot of stuff

88. If you could go back in time and tell your old self something about the future, when would you go to and what would you say? You can be happy. Just wait

89. What does your typical night out consist of? I go out at night? Fuck no

90. What does your typical night in consist of? putering, sleep, pokemon, tv.

91. Have you ever simply gazed into someone eyes? mhmm…. tis nice

92. What mystery would you like to solve? the mystery of why i decided doing this was a good idea

93. If you could have anything on a t-shirt, what would it be? I don’t know! something really cool…. Or really lame, like SNC in fucky lettering

94. Name something that you enjoy that most people don’t: honey and vegemite sandwiches

95. What is your current biggest annoyance? I don’t think I’m going to finish this in time

96. Who do you feel like talking to right now? No one. Words are too hard

97. Are you more emotional or logical? Depends on the situation, but I would lke to think logical

98. What are you very sensitive about? a lot of stuff

99. What is one of your favorite poems or song lyrics? live, be, move, rejoice, you are ALIVE!

100. Would you rather live on a beach, in a forest, on a moutain, in the countryside, in the suburbs, or in the city? suburbs

101. Which of your beliefs do you often question? none of them really

102. If you could be held by anyone right now, who would it be? Jake please.

103. What song reflects your current state in life? something about not sleeping?

104. Have you ever worked any magick, and if so, what kinds? If you haven’t, do you even believe in magick? a-no

105. What sparks your will to live? Jake’s love.

106. What’s your most used defense mechanism? ignore, or laugh?

107. What has been your most transcendental experience? WORDS BIG CONFUSE SEZ

108. Name an accomplishment that you are especially proud of: aus -> america ALONE… big thing. Very scary. Go me

109. What would be your idea of "hell on earth": no jake, and no way to kill myself

110. Name three of your greatest loves: Jake, socks, pie

111. Name three of your greatest hates: pie pie pie

112. If you could be friends with a

ny fictional character, who would it be? pie

113. If you could perform with, or hang out with, any band, who would it be and what would you want to do? Hanson

114. Romantic or kinky? romantic

115. Dost thou enjoy florid language? pie

116. If you could choose any language to simply be fluent in, what would it be and why? bulgarian. because it is my diary title

117. Why do you feel that you exist? BEcause I am a crazy drunk carrot

118. What is your method of escapism? pie

119. What has been the most drastic form of hostility that you have performed? i have no idea

120. What do you find to be the hardest thing to describe or explain? how hard it is to function right now

121. What do you long for at this moment? an un-pained left wrist

122. Leave us with an inspirational statement: How in the world did I just do this in half an hour?! Must be all the non-answers I gave. Wow, go me.

Log in to write a note
July 29, 2007

The things we all come up with when we are this tired.

Your title is dirty -teehee-

July 29, 2007

Well done Sez!!! I hope the last three hours go as fast as the first three.

July 31, 2007

“Astral projection”… Somehow I imagined someone buttdancing. o.O .. Hehe. BUTT! 😀