Sometimes you gotta slap those Germans

Sponsor me for the Blogathon!

Time: 6:30am

Hours left: umm… 2 and a half?

I didn’t even say that title… was Jake’s daddy… and I have no idea what the context was, hence why it has been sitting there since last Sept not being used.

 

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? Nope, just pretty names

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? umm… who knows, might be happening soon… I’m getting to that point of exhaustion

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? it can be nice. Right now it wouldn’t be. My hands are SORE

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? turkey slices

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS? not yet, thankfully

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? yeah, I’m a pretty cool chickadee

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT? Quite a lot actually

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? Yes.

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? NO! When did the sun come up?

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Raisin Bran Crunch is pretty good… when there aren’t fucking BUGS in it

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? Nopes. Haven’t untied them since I fixed them up when I bought them

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? I am getting stronger, but no, not really

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? depends on what i want.

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? gender?

15. RED OR PINK? umm…red

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? that I type mostly with my left hand. Oh is that bitch painful right now

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? Headbutt

18. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO SEND THIS BACK TO YOU? I’m not SENDING it anywhere

19. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? I’m not wearing clothes

20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? my own skin? umm…. i have no idea

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? Smooth – Santana & Rob Thomas

22. IF YOU WHERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? metallic purple. Wow I’ve done with one a lot

23. FAVORITE SMELLS? Jake smells great when he is fresh and clean

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? Jake

25. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU? GO AWAY

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH? no

27. HAIR COLOR? dark gold

28. EYE COLOR? dark blue

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? nopes, good eyesight

30. FAVORITE FOOD? I would kill for a burger right now

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? both thanks

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Transformers

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? I told you. NO CLOTHES

34. SUMMER OR WINTER? winter. snow is fun

35. HUGS OR KISSES? BOTH! I refuse to choose

36. FAVORITE DESSERT? carrot cake

37. MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND?

38. LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? NO

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? Koalas

41. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON T.V. LAST NIGHT? SNL?

42. FAVORITE SOUND? Jake speaking (aww, he covered his face with the sheet… cutie! <3 )

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? iuo

44. WHAT IS THE FURTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? this home

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? burping, i keep telling you!

46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN? Greensie

47. WHOSE ANSWERS ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING BACK? You need to go away

Log in to write a note

LOL well done *gets pompoms and cheers* -JC

July 29, 2007

………….. *covers her cheeks* No slapping the Germans.

July 29, 2007

You sound tired. Nearly finished! *rubs left hand in sympathy*