Every baby is an insemination baby!

Sponsor me for the Blogathon!

Time: 7am 😐

Hours left: only 2 hours left now! I can do this! If my left hand doesn’t snap off at the wrist!

Earlier, Jake sat up trying to cover himself in the doona. So I turned off the aircon and now inbetween every song, I can hear all my noise. I feel noisy. And I don’t like it.

It’s insanely foggy outside.

Can I stop this yet?

I should start gathering stuff for my final entry. EVen though I don’t think I’m gonna make it.

I want pikelets with lemon and sugar. Thanks.

Log in to write a note

aw men are cute when they are sleepy J has a stupid looking sleeping face. love it, I think it’s so cute. You can do it *stool hands full of power* -Jenn

July 29, 2007

I hope you can make it. Let me lend you my hand for the last bit.

July 30, 2007

I would totally make you pikelets if I was anywhere in your vicinity… I could make pikelets here and eat them on your behalf… And you could just know that they were for you. Mmmm, pikelets.