hot wet meat goo (the inside of a pie!)

Sponsor me for the Blogathon!

Time: 8am

Hours left: ONE!!

Matt and Lisa are up. Matt thinks I’m insane for doing this. Lisa might too… she’s harder to read.

The oj I jsut drank felt kinda… weird. Hurt my tongue a little. My poor body is wanting sleep, even my  tongue.

What’s 12 squared? The amount of money I’ve raised. Who’s a nerd? Me.

Jake is being adorable. Snoring and tossing and turning. Knowing him, he’ll wake up jsut before I can go to sleep.

typos are inpossible to avoid now

Log in to write a note
July 29, 2007

My final entry will say “Sleep”

I’m sitting here wanting a weebl shirt. ended up watching loads of annoying songs. J is watching “futboll” -Leon of lazy

July 29, 2007

Well done! You will have a great sense of achievement.

July 29, 2007

12 squared is 144 *glows with an Aura of Nerditaty

July 31, 2007

Unavoidable typos?? THAT’S UNPOSSIBLE. O.O