I ‘k’d my bacon!!

ime: 11:30am

Time left: Uhh…. 21.5? I’ve lost count.

Jake is currently cracking up over the song playing right now. Mostly the lyrics "2000 watts, is 8 ohms. 200 volts. real strong. Too much of that, fuse blown" ….it’s such a silly song.

Everything is lovely and comfy, and I am on the couch now. yay. If only my monitor was bigger, I think I’m going to have to mess with the settings so I can read from back here. I’m fine for now… but that’s just for now. Once my eyes get tired I am going to be so screwed.

Lunch time is approaching. I just realised I haven’t even had a drink yet today, so sustinence is a good thing. You know you need to eat when you shut your eyes and get dizzy. Oops. Silly things distracting me!

Pictures that I promised.

My area before hand

Me writing this entry!

Time to go grab some grub, as hubby says              
 

 

C lick to sponsor me! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation.
 

Log in to write a note

Oh my gosh…I haven’t had anything to drink yet either! lol *

July 25, 2009

What a great setup you have! Thanks for reminding me, all I’ve had to drink today is coffee and I should probably rehydrate myself. :-/

July 25, 2009

EAT!!!!!! LOL

July 25, 2009

Lovely and NEAT area!!!!!! Very conductive to blogathon!!! 🙂 does sounds like a fun/silly song! 🙂

July 25, 2009

You must have good eyes to read the monitor from that far back. I couldn’t do that without my glasses, and even then… Hi! I’m catching up, I slept through half your dealie… *huggles*

I like your desk!

July 27, 2009

Aha! You were smart and sat on the couch! (My behind’s still sore from sitting in my desk chair all day.) 🙂 ~Shady