You’re always here in my dreams..

Time: 11am

Hours left: 22

I am SO GLAD Jake likes Michael Jackson. He would be so very annoyed with me by the end of today if he didn’t. He’d probably be annoyed by now, and it’s only been half an hour. He likes the music I like, which is one of the greatest things about him.

I am halfway done cleaning. Next entry I hope to have it all done, and to not be sitting in this computer chair anymore. It’s already starting to hurt my lower back. Silly back of mine is very tempermental lately. And the couch is all squishy and lovely looking. And maybe eventually I will get some food into me. Everything else seems to be taking over at the moment. Plus it always takes me a few hours to be able to stomach even the idea of food. Which has been annoying today, as I’ve been hungry since I woke, but wouldn’t have been able to ingest any deliciousness until about now. It’s almost lunch time, or it will be by the time everything is ready. And then I can post a delicious photo of a delicious sandwich. Although, how can a photo be delicious? It’s not edible! Oh, should go to the post office before it shuts too. I love that everything is so close. I can walk to the post office and back in about 6 minutes. The store is about 90 seconds walk from our front door. A yummy little diner-type restaurant is even closer, just have to approach the inside of our front door and we are flooded with scents of deliciousness.

And as I’m busy doing other things, I’m getting behind on my reading all of you! Ah well.


 

 

Click to sponsor me! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation.

Log in to write a note

My butt already hurts! Ha! *

July 25, 2009

My back is hurting. The trauma of Blogathon! LOL

July 25, 2009

WOOT! I bet you guys will have M. Jackson songs in your heads for many days to come! 🙂