Pull over boy, and eat your ticket

Time: 10:30am

Hours left: 22.5

I got nothing done. NOTHING. And therefore nothing to write about. I had to start music playing so I can make titles happen as well. I would make it a mini-competition (with prizes even!) to guess the songs/artist… but they are going to all be Michael Jackson. Or the Jacksons. Or even the Jackson 5, although there will be less of them, I’m not overly fond of too much of his songs from that era.

Ok, cleaning starts NOW. There are a massive amounts of reciepts all over this desk at the moment, I’ve been very slack about adding the amounts of moneys to our excel budget/money-tracking file. Had to wait until we could access Jake’s bank account online, and we finally worked that out at about 9pm last night. It was such an obvious reason it wasn’t working too. But it is fixed so yay.


Click to sponsor me! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation.

Log in to write a note

😀

July 25, 2009

Yay!

About to head to bed now (it’s 12.47am here), and will come back in the morning to see what you’ve been blogging about so far. Good luck with keeping the inspiration up!

July 25, 2009
July 25, 2009

WOW! blogathon helps in so many ways! haha! 🙂

July 25, 2009

YAY for fixed comp system! 🙂

I always find trouble with keeping the checkbook updated. I have a stack of receipts waitin for me as well.