My foot is not outside.

Argh. And oops. Arghoops. Oopsargh? That one.

I feel like I should have stuff to write about, because it has been FOREVER. But in reality, it has been too cold to do things, so we have been inside pretty much always. We play with playdoh or markers or stickers. We read books. We dance. We watch tv. That’s about it really.

In a month we are having Ashley’s 2nd birthday party. Although I don’t know what I’m doing. She asked for a chocolate cake in the shape of a fish, so that will be happening. I don’t have any food ideas for the people (family only) coming other than the cake. They are showing up at 3. Meh. I need to buy balloons too.

And.. it is too close to bedtime so my brain is pudding. American pudding, so not cakey and stuff but like goop.

Title: There is a very cold breeze on my foot. Only on my one foot, the other is slightly higher and that one feels nothing. So odd. Weird leaky apartment.

Log in to write a note