YOU WON’T LET ME GET TO 10?!

On February 21 of this year, I would have celebrated 10 years of writing on this site.

I met Jake here. And many others, but of course Jake is the most important.

Goodbye, dear OD, I will always remember you fondly.

If you aren’t already reading me on prosebox,I’m sezura there too.
I’m also on facebook: here
I am so sad about this. I knew it was coming but still…

What a terribly crappy entry to end this on.

Log in to write a note
January 27, 2014

This is very sad. I almost feel like we are losing a family member.

<3! See ya at PB!

January 27, 2014

🙁

January 27, 2014

I’ve added you on PB and sent a facebook friend request, hope that’s okay!

January 28, 2014

*hugs* ~jo

January 30, 2014

Sezzie, This is my final nort to you. I want to apologize for all the entries you wrote that I didn’t get the chance to read, but also say thank you for all the special times you shared here that I got to share with you, thanks to OD and of course to you. If I ever need a laugh, I’ll always remember at least one of our nort exchanges… And everything else. You are so awesome and I love you<3

Goodbye OD!

February 6, 2014

I’m so glad we are Facebook friends these days. Thank you for your years of friendship and surveys 🙂