Log in to write a note
June 25, 2009

Sez, I would hug you if I were there. It’s disgusting you have to monitor this entry for stupid comments. Please let my friend mourn her loss as a fan.

^^Someone left stupid comments? You were the first person I thought of when I heard the news. I’m glad you’ve got fellow fans around.

June 25, 2009

*hugs*

June 25, 2009

hey, came here as soon as news reached my corner of the world. thought of you straight away… youre the biggest mj fan i know, and if youre half as upset as carl is, you must be absolutely devestated. big internet hugs for you xx

June 25, 2009

I actually thought of you when I heard the news… It’s so sad…

June 25, 2009

My first thought when I heard about MJ was “Poor Sarah”. I too will miss him.

June 25, 2009

ryn: *hugs back*

June 25, 2009

Sez, you have my love. I am also at a loss for words right now. It is 2am and I can’t sleep. I’ll see if I can leave a decent nort for you tomorrow other than this: Michael has not gone anywhere. He is still here, still with us for always and forever, now guaranteed forever and ever in happiness he’s always wanted. *massive ubings and squishy tight hugs* JJ is here for you.

i knew he was one of your favorites. /huggles. Chris

June 26, 2009
June 26, 2009

*big hugs* :o(~jo

*hugs* I feel the loss too, I’m a HUGE MJ fan. He’ll live on forever in our hearts, and through his music.

June 27, 2009

My first thought was ‘Poor Sezzie’. So sad. He was a very talented singer.