Sentient suicidal pieces of pie

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 10am
Hours left: 23

So. I have completely rotated this entire room, and am now sitting on the couch in front of the desk. It means there is no room to get past and in order to get to the kitchen you have to climb over the couch, but it also means I am comfy and that is the more important thing.

I was going to post a picture of me every hour to kind of keep track of how exhasuted I look, but I kinda haven’t bothered to get dressed yet so I don’t want sloppy-sez-in-pjs pictures floating around.

My mouse is still misbehaving. I’m still hungry. 30 minutes is not enough time to get things done. I want to start baking but I have to print out the recipes first (I meant to do that yesterday but I got all… procrastinatory) and that will probably take a full half-hour block. Ooh and I should get to the post office before it shuts at midday. Motivation for that one!

I wish Jake could drive, I would send him to buy a new computer mouse. It isn’t working right… to the point where I am worried.

Log in to write a note

Yay baking!!