Shagadelic teeth… with pictures

I’m sleepy. And therefore lazy and lacking energy to write an entree or scan the many photos I have to scan. But I’ve gotta do something to keep myself awake, I miss him too much to go to bed without chatting a bit before sleeping. Seriously, dammit.

Dammit is my word of the day. You have been warned.

So this morning Petie took me to the dentist (mum didn’t want me driving in case I was jet lagged or some such). Dentist man looked at my teefs, said all was good, took some xrays, then said "keep doing what you’re doing." That’s why I like going to the dentist, I just get praise. It’s amusing.

Then we went to pick up my photos (yay photos!) and Petie paid for them which was lovely. When I thanked him for doing so he was astounded that I was prepared to pay for them. That amused me. I waited till I was home to look at the photos, I’ve had enough crying in public places these past few days. It’s annoying!

I’m not happy that my favouritest random-pic didn’t work out. Curse you blurry picture! I am incredibly pleased with the pictures Jake took of me though. I look beautiful in them.

Jenn requested my company on a no-flan journey, so I accepted and took the photos to show her. She had presents waiting for me, knee high black socks with pink hearts all over (coz she loves me =D ) and a bag from ‘hat world’ cozz she knew I’d be as amused by that as she was. Its such a funny bag!!!

At no-flan I got my final roll of film done, I found the Savage Garden DVD I’ ve been wanting for aaages (yes Jake, that DVD) but I didn’t get it coz twas too much. Jenn is awesome, I now know one of my birthday presents. Although I know nothing about that *bees quiet*

I also got the Austin Powers box set… it’s called a "shagadelic box" and its all shiny and its so funny!! I also got House Of Wax with Vincent Price, coz it was arse-cheap and i wanted something arse-cheap and potentially entertaining as well. And I got a pie and my favourite V8 juice for lunch! Two things I had been missing whilst out of the country.

I keep getting the Lifehouse song in my head… dunno what its called, and I’m too lazy to find out. But it’s the one with the line "can’t take my eyes off of you" and every time it played when i was with Jake I would just stare at him whilst he watched the tv and sang along. So its not a good thing to start singing whilst driving or some such.

I like that Jenn understands what I’m going through. I don’t like that we are stuck in the same situation, but its good at the same time.

Ok… a FEW photos. More tomorrow, when I’m more awake and there are less people to wake up with the noise of the scanner.

"I love you, have an acorn" … and so my Squidy posed with his love-acorn. Weirdo. =D

 

Someone was cruel and made me laugh right before this picture was taken. Hence why I look so weird. Why do people always make me laugh? It’s mean I tells ya.

 

I love this photo so much! It looks better not on the puter. Go Jake and his goodness in the photography of Sez!

 

More tomorrow. Of course.

Log in to write a note
October 26, 2005

Aww the one of you two kissing is SO cute. for Carl and I to have a photo like that I’d have to be standing on something cos otherwise it’d look ridiculous (as he is HUGE in the tall variety)

October 26, 2005

Aw! Cuteness! Lianne Marie xXx

October 26, 2005

awww.. great pics! love the smootching one! yay for pics 😀

I alread said this on Jake’s diary, but that one of you kissing is sweet. And that last picture is really pretty, too!

October 26, 2005

I told you- you look so gorgeous in that photo! as I said to James on the phone last night (he was concerned to how you are by the way) I thought it would be easier with Sez here but sometimes it isn’t coz it really hurts me more to know someone else I care about is hurting all the same he knew that was indicating you not him, he is so worried bout u + jake as much as I am. good eh?