The end of Blogathon 2007

Sponsor me for the Blogathon!

Time: 9am

Hours left: NOTHING! THIS IS THE END!

 

Hours: 24

Entries: 49

Money raised: $144

Words typed:  12700

Notes recieved: 105

# of times Jake is mentioned: 100

# of times PIZZA is mentioned: 11

Water bottles emptied: 5

Food eaten: 2 slices pizza, a bowl of pasta, box of junior mints, half bag of pringles select (szechuan bbq!), half bag of mini milky ways.

Time to sleep? NOW!

Thank you to all my sponsors, everyone who noted me, talked to me on msn or something… kept me awake.

But now… goodnight!

Log in to write a note

we made it!!! congrats!!! lots of love to u and jake -Jenn about to sleep xxx

July 29, 2007

Congratulations hun! You must be feeling very proud of yourself! *huggles* Sleep well!

July 29, 2007

*tosses confetti* ~Shady

Woo! You would have gotten way more notes and stuff, but I threw a tantrum and went and did housework… But yay, finished! 🙂

X
July 29, 2007

Well done!

July 29, 2007

You weren’t joking about the stats, huh? *giggle*

X
July 29, 2007

RYN: How do I finish paying then? I went to the blogathon site/signed in and said click here to settle, but it just seemed to send me to their general donations page/didn’t fill out the amount or anything? Am I doing it right?

July 29, 2007

Well done :o)

July 29, 2007

Congrats! Woot! 😀 You did it!

Congratulations for finishing Blogathon! (I love your stats, btw) 😉

July 30, 2007

Hehe, i KNEW there were a lot of pizza mentions 😛 I still need to have me some pizza at some point. Parents are buggering off on me to go to film festival stuff several nights this week, so perhaps one of those will involve pizza… Anyhoo, congratulations sez-monkey! But I am slightly disappointed that you didn’t do my second topic (technically first topic actually), but that’s probably onlycause you forgot what it was, which in 24 hours of wakey-ness is totally understandable – What Felix does when we’re at work, and why he has a man-bag. Maybe you can write me a story some time 😉

July 31, 2007

YAAAAAAAY SEZABOOOO! <3 <3 <3 Congratulations!! *squishy hugs and ubings!!* $144 of awesomeness. WOO! BUTT…..DANCE!! 😀