There ain’t no way that you’re gonna sit us down!

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 12:30am

Hours left: 8.5

It’s a really REALLY good thing I don’t have a very good webcam. Or something that records video and sound. If I did, you would all be subjected to me singing and dancing along to music like an idiot. And I know that would embarrass the crap out of me tomorrow. Reminds me of the start of the day, when I didn’t want to get up yet but it was too cold to stay in bed so I made a Jake come and hug me and he started singing one of my songs to me. I shouldn’t really call them songs, they are more jungles than anything else. They are stupidly amusing though. I remember some of my internet pals from back in the day telling me how they would download all my songs and burn cds for their friends because they loved the weirdness so much. I was an odd one. I’m not going to go re-upload any though. I’d have to wade through SO MUCH just to find the ones that feature things like me singing about my lollypop "ooh I’m swirly, that’s what it says!" and that kind of crap. I miss my weirdness being that intense.

My eyes keep losing focus. They are really tired. The rest of me feels pretty good but my eyes are having issues. Which is annoying, because that’s the part I have to use the most! Especially when Jake goes to bed and my ears aren’t going to be getting as much use as they are now. Or maybe more… headphones… mmm…. things right to my ears OH YEAH

My mouth tastes like energy drink. Which tastes like cough mixture. Not the good stuff we used to have as a kind, or the ‘burny medicine’ taste that bisolvon has, but… yeah. Ugh, I just had a sip of water and now I feel ill. I haven’t had solids since dinner and thatw as… 6 hours ago? I should really consume some solids. Or maybe not, the thought of that is making me feel nauseous. Or maybe this is the mass amount of B vitamins hitting me in the gut? It better not be, I do not need to be puking!

The computer is being awesome and playing a lot of high-energy songs, without me having to skip the slow ones. Woot!

 

Log in to write a note
July 25, 2009

I should really do something with my day. Getting dressed would be a good start. But every time I’m on the verge of doing stuff, I look at the clock and I go ‘Sez will be posting again in five minutes, I’ll wait for that’ and then I get distracted and waste another half an hour… This blogathon is dangerous *nods*

July 25, 2009

Get an apple or some other sugary solid. It will stay in your system longer. Keep going, doing great!

July 25, 2009

Keep it up!

July 25, 2009

you are crazy and awesome keep going. How so I sponsor you, I will sponsor for $5.00

July 25, 2009

I fear it is the vitamin Bs coming to get you to let them escape!!!

July 25, 2009

Hope you can sleep soon! WAY TO GO! your doing so well!