“Go Poop”

!!!!Horray Horray!!!!ShaiAnn is getting closer and closer to being a toilet goer instead of a diaper goer!She just came up to me and told me she had to go so we went to the bathroom…I took off her diaper and noticed a little bit of Poo on the edge of it.  She put her stool in front of the toilet and then put her Dora toilet seat on the toilet and then crawled up.As soon as she was sitting she asked me for a book so I turned to go get one.  As I was leaving she was pooping…I got back with her book and she was climbing down off the toilet.  She looked in at her poop and then flushed the toilet.Im so proud of my little girl!I didnt even have to watch or listen for her "poop time" signs…she came and told  me this time!!  Horray!!Still no pee in the toilet but on well, as long as I dont have to clean her poop Im happy with our results thus far!Little devil opens the fridge all the time now. Whenever she wants milk she brings her cup to the kitchen, goes to the fridge, grabs the handle and says "Push"…lmfao.  Then she opens the fridge and points at the milk asking for More Milk.Gonna have to curb that…I dont want her going into the fridge whenever she wants at this young age.  Lord knows what she would pull out of there and eat! hahaha.She says "PLEASE" a lot now too.  She says "Thank You" and "Excuse Me" all the time as well.  If she farts and she dosent say it I will ask her "What do you say?" and then she will say Excuse me…and then if I give hersomething and she dosent say Thank you (which she almost always does) I just ask "What do you say?" and she will reply "Thank You Mommy".Shes growing up!  Love her to bits! 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note