SHE POOPED IN THE TOILET!

~

Giving ShaiAnn her bath tonight she made that "grunt" noise that all of us mothers know and looked at me and said "Poop".

I lifted her right up and plunked her wet bum down on her potty seat on the toilet.  She proceeded to poop in the toilet!!!

I hollered for her Daddy and told him how Good a job our little girl just did going poop in the toilet.  I clapped and smiled and cheered her on telling her how happy I was and how proud of her I was.  She was all smiles. 

I put her back in the tub still telling her how great she did and how wonderful it was that she pooped in the toilet.  She ended up looking at me and saying "Yayyyy".

After the bath was done I took her out still telling her how happy I was and how proud I was and how she was such a good girl.  She threw her arms out and wrapped them around me and gave me the biggest hug I had recieve in a while. 

*smiles*

She was proud of herself too!

My little girl is getting to be a big girl.  Oh MAN it was nice to have to whip a bum rather than change a diaper and clean the smeared around poop off of her butt!   That was lovely….The smell was still bad tho..hehehehe.

I swear I was glowing inside!!

!!!So proud of her!!!

~

 

*Edit*

For all those who don’t follow my diary and know ShaiAnn’s age she turned 21 months today.

Log in to write a note

randomer: hheh i love this title cuz righ now my four year old is basically almost done being potty train.. and let me tell ya its finally getting easier.. hope your have a great weekend