a bottle swap.

 ok  me my 2 sisters and my mom is doing a bottle swap together. it is going to be soooo much fun. lol

im sending all of them a bottle full of goodies and they each are sending me one. lol

you get a 2 liter coke bottle, empty it, wash it, and cut a hole in the side of it leaving a flap to be taped down when you threw to close it up. 

you fill it up with the goodies that you are going to send the person. they are sending  me craft stuff, and im sending one sister some craft stuff too

and my mom things she uses, and my other sister some things she uses too. ok you can put some cut up crinkley paper in it too and decorate the outside

of the bottle up too in scrapbooking paper to make it pretty. put the addresses on it and mail it to them. and yes you can mail bottles like that. lol 

just go to youtube and put in bottle swap or what is a bottle swap or how do you do a bottle swap. and check it out. its fun to do.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  shay.

Log in to write a note