Attention All Vince Gill Fans

Hello all Vince Gill fans Not sure how many know this but today Oct 17th is the release date of Vince’s new 4 cd set. I really love his mucis and I am really looking foward to listening to all his new songs and back ground music. I am and was very surprise that the country stations have not even played any of the newer stuff of his. And was very disapointed and a shame of them of them for not doing so. So I plan on sending a email to the radio station I listen to and raise all types of hell. The name of the cd set is THESE DAYS I am sure tho I have only heard one song and that this CD set will be well worth buying. So go to your nearest music store and get it. It maybe your christmas gift or maybe you know someone who loves his mucis as much as I do suprise him or her with thire own set. Well just wanted to come on in and share the news and the reminder of the release date. enjoy and if anyone has gotten the set come by and let me know what you thought about his new songs. Well till next time all And hope you all drop by soon. Till then Shortylock,…..

Log in to write a note