What A Week. 6/2/18

Okay so I had a very tough week. First my new cell phone I got for a very good deal decides to take a crap. Let me back track. My old phone got really messed up and would not let me do anything because of some screw up from ZET company. So my best friend and I went to Cricket and I got this really great deal on my new phone. Well the sales man I will not give his name. Said we are having a really great Mamorial day sale. So he told me I can get this phone for 62 bucks and plus 32 on my trade in and it will take it down to 50 and some change, Okay so I went a head and did the deal. So I was feeling generous and I also bought my best friend her a phone for her trade in she got 50 and change and took her phone down to 40 bucks. Early birthday gift. Anyway The sales men takes my phone out of the package and the phone is dead completely. So I said you should get another one since this one is dead. No it will be fine just need to charge it. So the GM walks in and she was helping him to put the pertected cover on my new phone and she said was this phone charged at all before you put it on too charge? He said yes and she also said you should go get another one if this one is dead and kind of laughs. The dummy just stands there and looks at her like HUH!? so I left with the phone because they did not want to listen to me anyway. So as my best friend and I are walking out the door they tell us both that we have 7 days to return it if anything is wrong with it. Okay great. We came home and my phone went totally nuts and decides it is going to latterly have a fit and not work at all. My husband did a factory restore and it worked for a few days and after that might as well say it took a big fat crap and died. We go back to Cricket and I have everything with me and thinking should be no problem returning it since it is what we thought was with in the “7 Days” to return it. No people the day you walk into the store and you get what ever phone you get is the start of the seven days. We argued with the salesmen and told them no you told us 7 days to return it if anything is wrong with the phone. Believe me her and I where not ever calm when we talked to these jerks. So then they said we have to dial what ever number it was to file the warranty claim. I asked them why couldn’t they call? Not allowed they said. We are both fuming by this point and then this couple walks in and by then we where both swearing and the guy looked at me and said too the one guy I don’t have time for this shit and I need my phone fixed. So we walked out and when we got to RYAN’S parking lot my best friend called and made the claim and after we ate we rushed over to UPS and mailed my phone to the company and they are sending me a new phone. Probably won’t get here until Wednesday. Did get too see a full rainbow. Would of taken a picture but I had no phone. And my best friend said it wouldn’t come out anyway kind of sad about that. So now I sit here all by myself because everyone has gone too bed. I should be going to bed I was in a lot of pain and could not sleep. I am in pain now I am hoping and praying they will figure out what is causing the pain after I go for the nerve study. I am getting so annoyed with being in pain and scared. Because if there is nothing they can do it’s going to be continuous pain in my legs and back and arm. I know I have been told just wait and see what the results are before I become worried about anything. I am working on that and I am very proud of myself for not letting my mind go crazy with what might happen or what might not happen. Hubby and I had our therapy session yesterday. Went pretty well we both learned that even though things happen in the past that the past can still affect you even now. Like abuse or parents passing away or even unfinished business in ones life. That we also should not let little things in our lives be pushed aside and be talked about no matter how little it may seem to you or your spouse. I opened up a little about how I felt that hubby pushed me away and did not let me help him deal with his parents passing. True that time really was a blur to both of us. I mean his mom passed first then his dad passed 7 months apart. Both in 2002. Then the next thing I know my dad has cancer and then he died in 2010. Then my mom passed in 2013 I had a lot of turmoil going on and I was so lost and had no money to even fly up north when my dad passed. My baby sister paid my way up there so I could be there for my dad’s funeral and for my mom a very good friend and her other half at the time paid my way to come up north before my mom passed. Anyway like I said it was just nothing but turmoil in both our lives and yes things are getting better. Somehow we are still in the past and it is always there in the back of my mind day in and day out. Well I am going to finish my tea and go too bed. Good night and God Bless and Sweet Dreams Everyone……… Tina/Shorty/Witchgirl <3

Log in to write a note
June 2, 2018

Sorry I messed up. The guy said no it was dead before I put it on the charger. And when I left it was sitting at 5%