Exhausted

I wake up everyday not knowing what is going to happen. I finally got the guts to get out of a bad long term relationship. You know when you leave and then all of a sudden they care about and love you. Guilt tripping is killing me. I’m so exhausted mentally. I’m trying to stay strong and not let it get to me. Life is so tough, but I know In the end everything will turn out the way it is suppose too.

Log in to write a note
September 8, 2020

Be strong.  You can do it. It’s far better to be single than to be in a bad relationship.

September 8, 2020

Thank you. I think it’s just so hard because we have two kids. But I know it’s for the best. I’ve been so unhappy for so long.

September 8, 2020

@shygirl95 So true, it’s especially hard when kids are involved.  Having said that, you deserve to be happy.

September 8, 2020

you got this, i just recently got out of a toxic relationship. you are so so strong, know your worth.

September 8, 2020

@aaanonymous  thank you so much I really appreciate that.