A freakin survey I stole..From who?

I like to hit the random button.
I hit the random button and this is what I found..I dont even remember who the person was..honestly.But I felt like doing this survey..So I stole it.
1. What will I get out of life?
Underdog by audio adrenaline
2.How do my friends see me?
Love is a Battle field by Pat benatar.
3.Where will I get married?( Not that I want to be..well married)
What are you waiting for by Gwen stefani
4.What is my best friends theme song?
Pump it by Black eyed peas.(Lol..Jamie will love that :P)
5.What is the story of my life?
SOmewhat Damaged by Nine Inch nails.
6.WHat was high school like?
YOu dont come around here no more by Tom petty
7.How can I get ahead in life?
I touch myself by jack off jill( This is so funny…it is not even right.)
8.What is the best thing about me?
Sunday morning by No doubt
9.How is today going to be?
I can feel you all around me by Flyleaf.
10.What is in store for next weekend?
Criminal By Fiona Apple.
11.What song discribes my parents?
Dont speak by no doubt
12.My grandparents?
Big house by audio adrenaline
13.How is my life going?
Far away by nickleback
14.What song will they play at my funeral?
SO I thought by Flyleaf.
15.How does the world see me?
You dont know how it feels by Tom petty
16.WIll I have a happy life?
Muhammad my friend by tori amos
17.WHat do my friends really think of me?
THe fight song by marilyn manson
18.DO people secretly lust after me?
Shadow boxer by Fiona apple.9not sure that even answers that question)
19.How can I make myself happy?
Wait a minute by the pussy cat dolls.(huh?)
20.What should I do with my life?
Killer is me..(utoh..that doesnt sound very good)
21. Will I ever have children?
addict by fiona apple
22.What is some good advice?
I wont back down by Tom petty.
23.WHat is my signature dancing song?
Fast as you can by Fiona apple..( I dont think you can dance to this really)
24.My current theme song is?
I miss my friend by darryl worely.( oh..well how about that)
25.What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
So i thought by Fly leaf.
(God..thats depressing)
26.What type of men do you like?
Waiting is the hardest part by Tom petty.(oh..lol. This fits..really well)

SO I did the survey..hurrah.ADios,Siarai

: bold;”>Will I have a happy life?
Right or Wrong – George Strait

What do my friends really think of me?
Mexico – James Taylor

Do people secretly lust after me?
Crazy

Will I get far in life?
White Wedding – Billy Idol

How do my friends see me?
Exploder – Audioslave

Where will I get married?
Special – Garbage (well that sounds….nice)

What is my best friend’s theme song?
Simple Kind of Life – No Doubt

What is the story of my life?
Take Me As I Am – Wyclef Jean (I love this song!)

What was high school like?
My Love Is Like Whoa – Mya (what?)

How can I get ahead in life?
Jump (For My Love) – The Pointer Sisters (seriously!  haha!)

What is the best thing about me?
She Loves You – The Beatles

How is today going to be?
We Laugh Indoors – Death Cab For Cutie

What is in store for this weekend?
Sunblush – The Autumns

What song describes my parents?
Recycled Air – The Postal Service (ha)

My grandparents?
Sick Of Myself – Matthew Sweet (hmm)

How is my life going?
Like A Prayer – Madonna

What song will they play at my funeral?
Thirteen Grand – The Wrens

How does the world see me?
My Dearest Darling – Etta James

Will I have a happy life?
Right or Wrong – George Strait

What do my friends really think of me?
Mexico – James Taylor

Do people secretly lust after me?
Crazy For You – Madonna (hahahahaha)

How can I make myself happy?
Too Little Too Late – Barenaked Ladies (well that sucks)

What should I do with my life?
Do Somethin’ – Britney Spears (that’s so funny….it makes up for the last one)

Will I ever have children?
He Went To Paris – Jimmy Buffett (soo…..no?)

What is some good advice?
Let Me Leave – Marc Broussard

What is my signature dancing song?
Are You True – The New Amsterdams (not really a dancin’ kind of song)

What do I think my current theme song is?
Please Don’t Go Girl – New Kids On The Block

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
Trying Your Luck – The Strokes

What type of men do you like?
Picture In The Paper – The New Amsterdams (hopefully not a "most wanted" ad)

For You – Madonna (hahahahaha)

How can I make myself happy?
Too Little Too Late – Barenaked Ladies (well that sucks)

What should I do with my life?
Do Somethin’ – Britney Spears (that’s so funny….it makes up for the last one)

Will I ever have children?
He Went To Paris – Jimmy Buffett (soo…..no?)

What is some good advice?
Let Me Leave – Marc Broussard

What is my signature dancing song?
Are You True – The New Amsterdams (not really a dancin’ kind of song)

What do I think my current theme song is?
Please Don’t Go Girl – New Kids On The Block

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
Trying Your Luck – The Strokes

What type of men do you like?
Picture In The Paper – The New Amsterdams (hopefully not a "most wanted" ad)

o people secretly lust after me?
Crazy For You – Madonna (hahahahaha)

How can I make myself happy?
Too Little Too Late – Barenaked Ladies (well that sucks)

What should I do with my life?
Do Somethin’ – Britney Spears (that’s so funny….it makes up for the last one)

Will I ever have children?
He Went To Paris – Jimmy Buffett (soo…..no?)

What is some good advice?
Let Me Leave – Marc Broussard

What is my signature dancing song?
Are You True – The New Amsterdams (not really a dancin’ kind of song)

What do I think my current theme song is?
Please Don’t Go Girl – New Kids On The Block

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
Trying Your Luck – The Strokes

What type of men do

you like?
Picture In The Paper – The New Amsterdams (hopefully not a "most wanted" ad)

Log in to write a note

YEY for randomness!