Chapter one: Road out of purgetory.

Angels and demons

Have a score to settle

as the gypsy witch,burns your flesh:in my kettle

Pour a little love dust in.

Trust in me and my gypsy friend.

You never knew me.You never knew.

I escaped your lily patch. A skip and A jump. I hide.

I hid where only your demons go.

Shadows play hide and seek.

As I seek answers.

As my ungodly form.

Raises up its hands,Forms a unified dark night,Merges from heavenly Parts.

Radiating from your glory.

Saving me from my own damnation.

Before the contract is written in blood.

You will do what you want

But while you are gone

Parts of me will burn for you

Don’t compare me to those

those other girls

The kinds that would dim in comparision of what I do.

Nobody but me.

Cracks her boundaries and lets you in

Nobody but me.

I don’t know anyone

I can talk all day with

Nobody ever compares to you.

Reborn by fire.

Looking down into a pit of fire

I know if I fell,I could save a girl named desire.

But I close my eyes as the fire rises, as the flames get closer.

With every breathe I get closer

Closer to holding her.

Sing a song to me.

I don’t care if it is out of tune.

I don’t care if it is not for me. One foot in.

Is the Pain tolerable?

Eyes questioning.Eyebrows raised.

Reborn by fire.

Now this soul walks the line.

Walks this line.

I see you close enough to touch. I want to walk the line with you.

To place my hand in yours.

So you dont have to make this decision alone.

Myghost.

I gave up the ghost

Too hard

Too hard

Solid foundation was shaken

So i feel,I fell

Away into the night

i do not deserve to hold your hand

I do not deserve your kind words

This demon flesh is hard to coverup with makeup

My cheeks flush.

With you sincere sweetness.

Why must you be so good?

So sweet? So kind?

What did I do honestly?

 Why?

A ramble/Just another Day

Me? Yeah Me. Singing

I love rock and roll.

Lisa Loeb glasses and a frown

Walking about in my smalll town. Walking seems to lightly scratch the itch that I need scratched

before it takes over.

Takes over. Takes Over. Haphazard hair in my face.

And he walks by.Stops and stutters.

Whatcha thinking..He asks

So many thoughts. Oh so many.

Sitting wasting time.

Completely Blitzed out of my mind.

Bored Mindless.

Mindlessly Bored.

Love Hurts. Everything Hurts. Talking to him hurts.

Distance sucks.

Time to hide in my heaps of blankets.

Behind my hair.

WHile my eyes leak.

Leaking it is concerning isnt it?

Love is scary isnt it.

Makes your heart irregular.

It makes you pulse quicken.

It makes you feel like you cant breathe. Love can kill ithink.

Yes I do.

Love hurts.

Friends forever is what we said. But you didnt really mean it.

You just want to fuck with my h

ead.

You did a good job such a good fucking job.

Batteries died in my walkman.

Take them Out.

Place them onthe table.

resharpen my pencil

Put new ones in..

Start it up.Crank it up.everything fades away.

Except my noise and Cash talking about Stockholm.I understand.

I do.

I do.

I want to conquer the world.

As I type in im..Give it to the mistress and in another how is the weather..

What a world I live in now.

What I world. What a world.

He gets off. He gets off.

..Lets play..

I say as I wipe my seat. Yes one more game of touch and go.

One more game.

I might be too fucked up for me.

The invisible girl,The perverted queen you never see..on the other side of her fantasy glasses.

Taking names and spanking asses. Oh what a world.

Hello Dear how is the weather?

Thank you may I have another?

That be it until I share this chapter two..

Trail of bread crumbs my dear..as you walk through

My crawl space.

 

Log in to write a note