fill this out dammit.

2. My name:
3. Take a stab at my middle name:
4. How long have you known me?
5. How well do you think you know me?
6. Do I have any other screen names:
7. When you first saw me, what was your impression?
8. My age:
9. My birthday:
10. Hair color:
11. Eye color:
12. Tall/ Average/ Short?…Fat/ Average/ Thin?
13. Do I have any siblings?
14. (If opposite sex) Have you ever had a crush on me? If so, when did you have a crush on me, and do you still have one on me? (If same sex) Have you ever been jealous of me?
15. What’s one of my favorite things to do?
16. Do you remember one of the first things I said to you?
17. Do I drink?
18. Do I smoke?
19. Do I do drugs?
20. Am I straight?
21. What is the best feature(s) of me?
22. What is the worst feature(s) of me?
23. Am I shy or outgoing?
24. Am I funny?
25. Do you look up, on, or down on me?
26. Do you think I have morals and values?
27. Am I a leader or a follower?
28. Do I have any talents?
29. Do you consider me as a good friend to you?
30. Do you think I consider YOU as a good friend to me?
31. If there was one good nickname for me, what would it be?
32. Can you picture me dancin?
33. Can you picture me rollin?
34. Have you ever seen me cry?
35. Have I ever seen you cry?
36. Have I ever been there for you?
37. Am I fun to be with?
38. Am I smart?
39. Am I (physically) ugly/ average/ good looking/ beautiful/ hot?
40. Would you call me preppy, slutty, homie-like, average-joe, something else?
41. Am I conservative or unconservative?
42. Am I a good person/ bad person?
43. Weird or orginal?
44. Pretty or cute?
45. Nice or mean?
46. Friendly or selfish?
47. Normal or special?
Do you think I’m:
48: A psycho?
49. Athletic?
50. A nerd?
51. Two-faced?
52. Obnoxious?
53. Immature or mature?
Other questions:
54. Do you think I’ll get married? If so, who do you think I’ll marry?
55. Who is my best friend?
56. What song reminds you of me?
57. Do I remind you of any characters on TV?
58. What animal am I most like?
59. If you could rename me, what would you call me?
60. Have you ever had a dream about me?
61. If you could give me anything, what would it be?
Personal:
62. (Opposite sex) Would you ever kiss me?
63. (Opposite sex) Have we ever kissed?
64. (Opposite sex) Would you ever consider being my boyfriend?
65. Do you ever think about me off-line?
66. If we spent a day together, where would we go and what would we do?
67. If you could describe me in one word, what would it be?
68. Do you wish we were closer?
69. Do you love me? If so, do you love me as a sister, friend, or something much more?
70. State your complete and honest opinion of me here:

 

want a real entry…go back one.;) Thanks.

Log in to write a note

2) Sara 4) Feb 5, 2006 5) Fairly well for someone I’ve never met in person 7) Cute girl 🙂 8) 27 10) it changes 🙂 12) average height and perfect weight 13) yes 14) a crush? no. found you sexually desirable and arousing? absolutely. 15) paint, play with your son, play on the webcam 17) yes 18) no 19) no, I don’t think so 20) I believe you are bi 21) blunt honesty – no bullshit. no inhibitions.

22) self-doubt 23) you? shy? LOL you’re outgoing for sure 🙂 24) yes 28) painting. making me consider driving 3 hours just to take pictures of you. 32) yes 34) no 35) no 37) probably 39) good looking 42) good person 44) cute 45) nice 46) friendly 48) no 49) not particularly 50) no 51) no 52) no 55) jamie 61) sometimes a hug. sometimes a playful swat on the butt 😉 62) yes 63) no