I hope. *a siarai rant;) *

I hope.

Sunday Mornin. I hear the preacher say..

Thou shall not kill.

I don’t wanna hear nothing else..about killin’,cz it is God’s will.

Our children are watchin us. They put thier trust in us..

They are gonna be like us..

So lets learn from our history.and do it differently..instead.

I hope. For more joy. More laughter.

I hope.We will have more then we ever need.

I hope.We’ll have more happy ever afters.

I hope. We could all live more fearlessly.

I hope..We could lose all the pain and misery.

I hope. I hope.

Miss Rosie her man gets too rough.All she can say.He is a good man.He dont mean no harm.

He was just brought up that way.

But our children are watching us, they put thier trust in us, they are gonna be like us.

SO let us care for us

Lets work it out. Lovingly.

For Love.For Joy and laughter.

I hope. You will have more then you ever need.

I hope.You’ll have more happy ever afters.

I hope.You can live more fearlessly.

And that you can lose..all your pain and misery.

I HOPE> I HOPE.

There must be a way to change what is going on.

No..I don’t have all the answers.

But I hope.

For love,For joy and laughter.

That you will have more then you ever need.

I hope.

You have more happy ever afters.

I hope.

You can all live fearlessly.

I hope.You can

lose all your pain and misery.

I hope. I hope.

….

Lets take a different approach. Lets teach our children love,patience and honesty.

Lets sing to them in the morning. Sing to them in the evening.

Tell them they are beautiful just as they are.

lets stir thier imagination. Let them be true.To glory and grace and god.

Not hate,Religion,prejudice and intolerence.

Lets teach them that pain is temporary and promotes growth.

Teach them after a fall we can be their to pick them up and help them chose thier next course of action.

Lets show our children how beautiful they can be.

Without labels. Without Society’s Obnoxious Restrictions.

Without Any lies. Fed by media.Fed by the church.

No descrimination. Just honesty.

Is that really too much to ask?

To just love them..and help them learn?

Well is it?

 

Log in to write a note
September 25, 2006

🙂

September 25, 2006