+I like the way you spin me+

*its been minutes,its been days,Its been a will to remember,happy lost in your hair,and the cold side of the pillow*

 

Insomina comes and goes…But at least I get to talk to you when I suffer from it.

You know the play back reel, the stuff you think about when you are down or unable to sleep? You are most certainly on my play back reel.

Different things,not the typical things. But you..I will certainly always remember.

I know,And so do you.

 

……………

I like the way you spin my head,swimmy like I have been drinkin.

But there is no vodka involved just you next to me. touching me. your hand in my hand and my lips on your neck.

Need I say more?

But I will.

My legs around your waist and your hands on my back.

Your fingers around my throat and your lips on my shoulder.

teeth grazed.

Its that playback reel..IT really riles a girl up.

And I think of you, in the less naked dirty way too and let me just say..

 

I am really looking forward to Febuary. : ) 

 

Am I a bully still? 

 

Log in to write a note