I think you left me already.

I close my eyes and the tears fall. I think I am just scared,I know too much. If you are gone, I think I might move along. But you and your ghost stomp through. And I am not sure I can smile anymore. 

 

You are so mean. You make me think you love me.

Then you call me a liar when I tell nothing but the truth.

I would rather you hit me.

Then play these games with my mind.

 you dont think i know about the meeting you had. 

With her. But I do. ANd it makes me question my feelings. 

Am I being unreasonable?

 

 

It is just a matter of time and you will be gone.

And I will be alone.

I should just accept it now.

Because I am so good at being alone.

Youb say you love me,I just dont have faith in you.

ANd you are right,but you dont believe in me either.

You cut me to the core when you tell me you dont like all of me.

 

So why stay? You are already gone anyway.

Just cut the cord and go.

Stop tugging at me so.

 

Log in to write a note