I’ll Take you back(he says)

I’LL TAKE YOU BACK (Jeremy Camp)

Video Code provided by VideoCodeZone.Com

God is so great. I am glad, I do not know all the answers. I am glad he is there. I am glad I have a best friend to turn to. I am glad He hears me when I scream aloud" I can not fall no more,no." I am glad he is there to help me put myself back together. Praise him, for he is worthy to be praised.

*I am in the only place that erases all these thoughts that overcomes me, I"ll take you back always, even when the pain is coming through, I’ll take you back*

I am so glad he forgives me. I am so glad he loves me.

I do not know how he has such grace. I do not know how he can forgive me so openly. But I am so glad he does.

He is there..For everyone.

Open arms.

Is that not..Beautiful?

Tiamo mi amigos,SIarai

Log in to write a note
May 26, 2006

great, that he’s taking you back

May 27, 2006

😀