im glad at least jesse james forgives me.

Crawling over silk sheets. My fingers lightly pulling,thoroughly tangled up in ribbon and lace tied around my wrists.

Small circles,slightly swell on my thighs,where you bit me harder then you meant to.

I mean it,Jesse dear.

At least you always forgive me. Whether I am bad..Or if I am good.

Things the devil himself know.

I smile..Through dreamy eyed pleasure.

Ripping through me with another bite.

Oh man..If only Heaven could feel this wrong.

And I know you are right for this.

So wrong for the brightness in my soul,as it darkens around the edges.

But you are so beautiful. So real.

And inside me,and above me.

As I shudder and you pull me close,arms around your neck as my wrists dangle.

Keep on truckin big boy.

I know eventually I will wake up,and I know eventually I will be alone.

But as long as my eyes are closed,This bed is never lonesome.

As long as my eyes are closed,you are here with me. 

Log in to write a note