It kills me

But I guess I am meant to be bruised.

I got real good darlin. Of the punchin and the pullin

I have gotten so use to you pullin on my thread.

But I am tired of coming unravelled.

I am tired of how you make me feel

Can I not just love you?

Why must you make this so complicated?

Why must we fight?

I give in you win.

I dont want to beg anymore.

My knees are getting scrapped from this wooden floor.

I feel so hollow inside.

I really am all cried out.

So please stop stabbing my heart with the key I gave you.

I would do anything.

Anything.

If you would just please.

Stop.

It kills me. To be accused of. These things I never commit.

Of being human I error.

But you are the judge and jury.

And I am guilty.

With or without any guarantees.

So hurt me again.

And again.

Keep accusing me.

Because baby.

You sure look pretty.

As you are putting the damage on. 

Log in to write a note