Jamie Baker.

The first bit are song lyrics. But listen up.Because I won’t repeat it again. And I sure as fuck won’t stutter.

What’s the matter with your life? Why you gotta mess with mine?Don’t keep sweatin what I do Because I am gonna be just fine. Check it out. If I wanna take a guy home with me tonight..ITS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS.
And if she wanna be a freakin sellin on the weekend. ITS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS.Now you,Shouldn’t be gettin into,Who imma givin skins to. ITS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. So don’t try to change my mind. I’ll tell you one more time..ITS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS.
Now who do you think you are? Putting your two cheap cents in? Don’t you got nothin better to do then worry about my friends? Check it. I can’t do nothing. WIthout you always buggin. I use to think it’s me but now I know it wasn’t. They told me to change,called me names so I popped one. Opinions are like ASSHOLES and everybody’s got one.
I never put my nose where I’m not suppose to.But believe me, if its something I want, I am steppin closer.Im not one for playin high pole. Not one of those nine oh two one oh type of hos. I treat guys like they treat me. The only difference between a hooker and a ho is a fee. So If I was you I would hold my tongue and tread lightly. The only reason you are popping off is because you wish you was like me. So you’re trying to cause all this stress just to spite me.You can get with that or you can get with this. But frankly bitch I just dont give a shit..ITS NONE OF MY BUSINESS.
SO Listen up one more time:
If I wanna take a guy home with me tonight.. ITS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS.
ANd if she wanna be a freakin. Sellin on the weekend.
ITS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS>
Now you shouldn’t be gettin into who I am givin skins to. ITS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS>
So don’t try to change my mind. I’ll tell you one more fuckin time.
ITS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS.
So how many rules do I need to break before you understand that your double standards don’t mean SHIT to me.
I know exactly what you say as you turn and walk away but that is ok I just don’t let it get to me. Every move i make some one is clockin.So don’t ask me nothing. Just leave me alone. Never mind who’s the guy..I took home.. TO bone. Okay mIss Thing Never givin up skins. You dont want to fuck him or his friends. But what about his benz?
Your peppy pep has an ill rep.You better step.Or get your head checked.Because I won’t let you play me.
Or my friends.
No I aint hard like the bitches on boulavard.My face aint scarred and I dont dance in bars. So you can call me a tramp if you want to.But I remember all the dogs that just play and dump you. Or youcan front if you want to. But everyone gets horney if they want to. So yo. So yo. Ho. Check it. Dont disrespect me miss. Cz Ill put you in your place. ITS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS.
So the moral of this story is who are you to judge. There is one one judge and its god so just CHILL and let my father do his job.
.. So do you get what I am trying to say you nosey bosy no good,using fucking around with peoples business..Bitch? Do you get it? DO YOU?

Stop fucking with me.
You think you are on some kind of fuckin pedestal. That you are better then me? Because I have actually put myself out there? Loved with my heart on my sleeve. I dont fuckin hide.
I don’t lie. I dont steal other peoples stuff. I dont fuck with people’s emotions.
Is that why you are better then me? Huh?
Because I actually put myself out there to make mistakes and learn from them?
Hey you know what. YOu Told mister bear that I used you for you fuckin car.
Well lets just tally up all the money I spent on you then. Sense I used you after all then you owe me..
2567. 78. Gonna repay me all that money?
256.00 Of it was for the weekend of your birthday.
Or how about all the fuckin time I gave you? all the time I listened to you and stood by you when guys hurt you?

And you give me a fuckin slap on the face.
Over what. No really.
A guy.
Yeah that is it. A guy you only knew for barely even a year.

I have been your friend Since you were in diapers.
Fine. Fuck with me. Lie to me. Lie behind my back.
But let me just get one thing straight. People do not fuck with me and it goes unnoticed.
I fuck back. So get ready bitch. Because I am just getting started.

I was your friend. ANd you SHIT On me. There is no turning back now.

So I hope you are happy with your decision.

Log in to write a note