Just a random..Wtf.

My (fri)end,

Things considered I should have known. Your empty ugly could consume even the friendliest folk.

Just so you know. I love you. Despite your ugly contempt you throw around spattering us,those you crush under your foot without second thought.

Even in the sand box you would pull my pigtails and make me cry,but I still loved you.

We use to be friends,when I had pigtails and you had freckles.

Despite you still have those freckles,you used me.

In a cast off sort of way.

Like those rolled up tissues you find under neath the couch cushions when you spring clean.

It breaks me.

It wrecks me.

It fucks me up to the core of what ever inkling of reminisce I have of you.

Of you,Of your excuses for being nothing to me at all.

And for that nothing else matters.

Sure you phony up a smile and a hey I remember when we are in a group sitting like school children, 

But if it wasn’t for him and what’s her name you would ignore me all the same.

And I really wish you would.

 Because this study hall bullshit is for the birds.

You really grate my nerves.

And I am running out of energy to pretend to like you any more.

Because really.Whats the point?

Love, Your Greatest Mistake

 

 

Ps. If I usually message you on my phone and havent in say two monthes the reason is because my phone keeps hiccupping and erasing all my contacts. Miss me? Gimme your number.

Log in to write a note

7242901701