Love is more complicated then my heart can endure.

Just when you think you know what your haunted heart needs it takes a setback to explain it all.
I love you. I love you.
That is all I know.
But here is the deal.
I dont know why. I cant explain why I feel this way. Just that I do..and I might always feel this way..as strange as it seems.
What do you think about that?
Is that a scary thing? Complicated I think.SOmetimes I consider the fact that eventually you might decide you dont want me around and ill still love you.Unexplicably love you.Not be able to stop it.
Just crashes around me.

*this thing called love*
I know the way your fingers curl.
I know the way your heart beats.
I know the way you run your hands through your hair when you are tired and trying to stay awake and it makes me feel so heavy
It makes my heart heave about.
It makes my heart pound so loud.
So loud I can hear it in my ears.
I just know.
This thing called love.
IT wont kill me but it will take me under
this thing called love it wont destroy me
But it makes me fall under
Oh you. You have no idea.
Oh you.You are so lovely when you are putting your damage on.
And you come in. Crawl under my skin.
Oh you. you really have no idea.
WHat you do and Heres the thing.
I can never say OH I will never say
I can never mean. Something so obscene
as this thing called love.
Before all the misters.
Before all the niceities.
There was you.
There will always be you.
Ill never wait forever and heres the thing.
Im so quiet.So muddy as I trapse through your heart.
You have tried to wash away my imprints.
ANd Ill haunt you.
And Ill love you unlike any other.
Quiet empty silence.
Shoots me like a tender gun
ANd I know.
This bullet is for you.This thing called love.
I love you. IT is that simple.
And just that complicated.

….
This is old. Im posting it upon request.
IT is a very long story.That I dont feel like explaining.
Adios.SIarai

Music Video:GONE (by Toby Mac)

 

Music Video Code provided by VideoCodeZone.Com

Log in to write a note
January 13, 2007

I love this…absoultly love this…may I copy it to share with Tim and Brian? It made me feel the love and fear I feel all the time. I cant explain it, but it spoke to me…my deep heart.

if you ever wish to talk, just hollar. i like to talk. Whee. Chris

RYN: Well. Lord CSI my my AIM name. Legatedamar@hotmail.com is my MSN and http://www.myspace.com/lordjunon is teh myspace. 😀 many kittens. Chris

And LordJunon is the yahoo. wootga Chris