Mister Amative

I know you all know I have nicknames for boys whos faces I would like to lick.

 

I have a new Mister. So technically he isn’t a new mister.

I have liked him for a while. Just any sort of timing to see where this crush goes has been extremely bad timing.

So this is for you Mister Amative. I hope you like it.

 

I would like to show you,my skills, you have never seen.

My lips here and there.

my mouth grazing on every inch of you. As I wrap my legs around you and you move yourself inside of me.

I would like to wrap my fingers through your hair, Kiss your neck after a gentle playful bite.

As you push yourself into me over and over. 

Faster and faster. 

As you lick my lips and I lick yours.

Faster. 

Faster. 

Let’s give it all we got, we wont be interupted this time;) 

 

Log in to write a note