no one else/ listening and doing.


NO ONE ELSE ON EARTH (Wynonna)

 

Video Code provided by VideoCodeZone.Com

In case you havent noticed…My socks have been involved in the change of my diary. : )

Well Tomorrow I am mailing in my money order for my diary change..: )

So you just wait …Sooner or later you will sign on here and the diary had changed lol.

( I like my changes now)

I have so much light in me..I have no reason for the black to show itself on the diary.

Just like my life and my love for my friends, family and my love.

……………………………….

well Today is Church day. Which of course means..I am sharing my service with you my dears. : )

So here it is:

Listening and Doing:

James writes about how to lead a christian life. It isnt just about professing, but doing.  It is in living that you profess your life. It is easy to say you are a christian. But do your actions profess it?

carry out actions that would improve the world around you. Do not be decieved, Because we live in a world where the devil devours our sin. The danger of deception is always around you, We are never man made. Nothing is man made. What we have is because of God. We live in a world that rationalizes our sin. You can cheat on yur husband if he cheats on you first..You can lie if it will hurt someone’s feelings. You can hate your neighbors if they cut down your tree. regardless if it is a sin.. You can do it because the world rationalizes it. But God does not accept sin. If it is sin you should give it up. God is unchanging. He is good. He gives us good things. His promise is true. You depend upon God. You trust him.He chose to give us birth and rebirth. It is God’s world that never changes. Gods world is truth. The word of truth is the gosples. To know the truth. Listen to God. It is a still small voice. LISTEN> Don’t listen to the way of the world.  For thier mouthes speak lies. Think about your words to others. When we pray to God we should listen. Not just tell him our aches and Pains. Not to just ask for Forgiveness. But ask him : WHAT YOU CAN DO. God listens to you. Listen To HIM. We become Angry at the wrong things. We get mad at the people, But not at their sin. We get made at what they do and We don’t see thier desperation. BE ANGRY AT THE SIN. Being a christian in the 21st century we need to not be decieved. Dedication needs to be to GOD and GOD alone. Do not think just listening to the gosple makes you whole. Jesus didnt just say " Hey I think it might be cool to save some people..He saved some people" To be a christian is to be like CHRIST. Be like christ everyday.

The one who hears must put God’s words in action. Always Pray. Pray to God like you talk to a friend. Communication is Key like ANY RELATIONSHIP. Talking to God keeps you on the right path. Just going to a church doesnt mae you a christian. You must live a sinnless dedicated life. Walk the line. Keep growing in God every day. Giving Time. Sharing. loving Others. Giving Tithe. Testimony to others. care about others in need. God our father..only accepts one way of life. His walk is the way. You need to reach out and strive to make the world better. When you pray you lift up to God clean and pure hands. Give it all to God and he will know you serve him.

Praise him every day.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

There yea go.

Well all this is what I did today:

I went to church. Spent quality time with my mom, Pa, Maria, Steph and Mike.

Watched Tv. Played Games, Had dinner together.

It was a blast 😛

and Now I am posting in my diary. : )

so this is what everyone wanted it seems..the color votes were.. Something to match my socks..

So bear with me and I will get the colors gathered up.

Tiamo mi amigo y mi amore,

Siarai

 

Log in to write a note
April 30, 2006

RYN: Thanks. That’s my lil pet Chinchilla, Nube… ’cause he’s soft like a cloud. He’s fun to play with. He mostly just likes to run around and bounce off the walls, lol. TTYL.

I like the new colors…Ohhhh pretty! 😀

Ahhh what a change indeed. I’ll be on in a bit eh…I’m listening to Beethoven…my fingers are beginning to itch and twitch with an urge….*laughs*

April 30, 2006

Thanks for the comment. I hope you searched around my site because that entry was…not so articulate. I have a lot of poems in the back entries. They all can be identified by the these: -InsertPoem’sName- ….yeah…I have one titled Lord of the Flies. It’s about satan and his hold on humanity. I have some things I need to post I’d like to get out about the Lord. I just have…well, things need

April 30, 2006

to change in my life to help open the door the lord has drawn my path to. But, when I get time I will post some of those writings. Thank you for the comment, I’m babbling…better go…

May 1, 2006

have a wonderful day my dear..love and hugs