To whom it may concern: YOu dont know what love is

You Don’t know what love is:

You see you have this whole thing complicated.
Making it a foolish game. You want me to touch you and appease you, Well baby that aint the way this goes.
So lets get it all together now.
Don’t just do what you are told.
Do you have a brain? Does it think for itself?
Are you capable of a single independant thought?
Why must you be such a sore loser?
You lost because you lost.
Eat your lemons..then shut the fuck up.

You say I should be yours. Well Don’t make any plans you hear?
Cz I got my own plans..and they aint you dear.
I know you got a warped delusion..But you rabbit hole holds no love for me you see.
I dont wanna tumble down.
But until you seem like you deserve it.
I am gonna lay into you so you see
Eyes wide open baby.
You dont know what love is.
I aint your thing to hold.

I dont belong to you. Not a shiny object for you shine.
and say to all the other boys..Hey thats mine.
So get it together puppet boy.
Im not yours you see.
I have this conflict with the words that tumble out of your mouth.
IT seems you aint got anything together, SO how can you hold on to me.
It is kinda impossible you see.
Im not yours to own.

Log in to write a note
March 8, 2008

i loooove this. 🙂