Why men..Like bitches.

I know…what a strange title. : ) *taken from cosmo and two books..mentioned later..But this is also written from me..Also.Being that I put my own opinion in here* (I was working on parts of this..for a week or so then saw that cosmo wrote an entry very simialiar to this.I got the idea to write about this after Little miss hateful from work informed me I act like a bitch..)

I write essays/articules. If anyone has read my diary frequently enough they figure this much out.

But here is something I find interesting. Mostly because time and time again I have been told I am a bitch(by women),So I read a bit about why..Here is the answer.

It is a mystery why men Like bitches. You see great guys dating these bitchy women and you think..why.what the hell?

Turns out,Take-no-shit gals who don’t apoligize for loving themselves Or try to hard to keep a man offer more then you might think.

There is books out there that go over this very concept such as:Why Men love bitches,Why Men marry bitches.Both written by Sherry Argov.

One of the many discoveries :Guys secretly admire women that are willing to throw out the rule book and say keep me happy. They know what they want.They don’t take no for answer.They do not regret any decision they make and of course they do not feel sorry for their consequences even if it might hurt someone. Because they felt they made a good decision. These men like dominent women. And honey I don’t mean whips and chains.Ha. I mean women that say what they want.For example..Got a man that won’t please you in bed? Tell him to get it in gear or he will be replaced by an electric toy. Because come on girls..You deserve an orgasm just as much as he does. If he won’t give it to you. Give it to your self. It is your goods. But..If you are giving yourself your pleasure…God sakes lock the door..He might try to peak;)

Bitchy girls Know what makes a guy tick. Nothing is more attractive to a guy then a woman who has dignity and pride in who she is and what she wants,Instead of wondering who she is and what she wants.She already knows. Instead of wondering if he likes me and does he think of me.SHe thinks is..He worth it for me. Which is better. Come on girls. He should cater to you as much as you cater to him. No more grovelling.

Get off the ground.

Don’t make yourself available all the time. Don’t call constantly. Or respond to his emails immediately. Or leave long needy messages on his voice mail.Let him know that you have a very full life and it doesnt involve around him. Leave him wanting more. Longing is good.

Now..Don’t think bitch equals a screaming lunatic that barks orders at her man.Because that is not who she is. (men can not stand women that do that.DONT DO THAT)But she doesn’t tiptoe around the issues and if something bothers her she sets her limits.

The bitch know s what she wants and what she likes and has an easier time to express it.As a result she usually gets what she wants.

And in a man’s point of view this is why he likes to date a *bitch*:

*There are fewer games and emotional hoops to jump through with bitchy girls.This makes for an easier relationship because all of your mental energy is not spent decoding what your woman wants.Or thinking of the next conversation to start off that won’t result in sulking*

Be straightforward about what you want. Don’t play games and expect him to read your mind. Avoid ever playing the damsel in distress act. It gets old. And not only that it makes you look stupid. Dont whine.

If a girl that is a *bitch* has not had a good day after work and does not feel like dazzling a date.She will cancel the date and  feel better afterwards.She will have her me time and then make arrangements.

So remember girls..Prioratize your life. If you already have plans don’t cancel them to date him. Schedule him in around your plans. ANy man that really wants to know you will respect you more..And again it builds Longing.

Longing is good.

Adressing your needs prevents a man from controling you.Don’t be predictible.

If a man makes you wait for him and is late time and time again.Tell him you won’t wait the next time..And don’t wait.

And If he asks about.Don’t harp on him or act emotional.

Have self control ladies. You will love yourself for it.

Bitchy women are not easy. The are sensual. They know what they want.But they dont put out right away. They of course let a man know they want him.But with body language.  AS another man says:Knowing that it is not a sure thing makes me work for it.It makes it that much sweeter when she finally is ready.

After you have sex with a guy the first time.Do not and I repeat DO NOT be all over him and put him in relationship mode category. (Yes even if he is the hottest guy you have ever seen and you wouldn’t mind being with him for the rest of your life) The fact that you don’t require him to be spending time with you will of course encourage him to pursue you  like he did before you started sleeping together.

Remember girls..Just because someone calls you a bitch it is not necassarily a bad thing. I have been of course labelled that way too many times.

I love myself. I know what I want. ANd of course..I don’t make excuses..If that makes me a bitch. So be it;)

………………………………………………….

Log in to write a note
June 28, 2006

this is the first time im reading your entry and i love the entry (: i mean it.

June 28, 2006

I heard about those books on the radio last week. I like your sum-up of bitches. Lovely.