You never listen.

Oh you foolish Adam.
Why must I shout when I can whisper.
whisper and carress your lobes.
Tenderly tanalize.
Every nerve.
So you can gather..it all in the moss. Roll it around in your hand.
*never deny the most beautiful being*
*never deny what can correctly reflect the inner being you wish to be*
I want to be this person for you.
I stand at attention and my eyes shine.
As your words flit across my ears.
In recollective rhthem of glorius dremalike state as I roll my fingertips up your spine.
Just spin it all under.
Hurrah.
I love the way you.
Hush. Can I just say it?
I dont want to own you. condone you.
Beat around the bush..
And be more then you want.
I want to lace my fingers through yours.
Lay my head on your shoulder.
Whisper Gently.
I understand. No really.
As the voices scream louder.Louder.
I know what that is like. I do.
But I dont think you hear what I am saying.
If I said it louder would you hear it?
I raise my hands up. As you drive another nail in.
I would give it all up. I would.Just smile.
Just laugh. Hold my hand. Smile.
But you never listen.
I never lie.
I love you. In my own silent way.
But I shall never say.
You never listen anyway.

You like the flames as they lick your feet. You like the way you burn.
You search blindly through the dark.
I am right here. Look.
Oh you foolish adam.
Just listen.

Log in to write a note
August 9, 2006