Yoda

So this morning as I was reaching for a tampon, and I realized the packaging read "PRO-COMFORT." This made me wonder if there are ANTI-COMFORT tampon companies, who in their subversive ideology put…I don’t know…thorns in their product? I should have know at this point that today would just go down-hill from this junction.. Pouring rain….work was strange…..I realized I don’t trust myself academically…..I’m over obligated…needed a meeting and couldn’t go…..and the cramps still won’t go away.

A good whiner I am. How easily I forget to be grateful. Truth is….I didn’t pass out on my lawn last night….life is good.

Log in to write a note
May 11, 2011

It’s a poor satisfaction, but consider this. How many times in the last year or so have you had the monthly visitor that you don’t *even* remember the cramps? Life is good? Hell yeah it is! You’re alive and able to have a bad day! And that makes me very glad.