Day #1(Out of 365…but whos counting)

  Ever feel like you’re living someone elses life….and you dont like it.  How about when you feel like somethings wrong but you cant quite put your finger on it? Im so tired of things not working out the way I want or plan. Im tired of smiling and not meaning it. Im tired of not counting. Tired of what I’ve done to myself.  I cant wait till this life is over so I can get onto the next.

   I dont have any other kind of support system so this will be my years journey…walk along with me if you’d like. Hopefully I wont fall in a ditch and pull you down with me.

     Tune in tomorrow when I will furthur humiliate myself by telling the truth and nothing but the truth. I didnt get to be this cheery and optomistic by living the good  life.

   Todays quote: “You proceed from a false assumption: I have no ego to bruise.”
– Spock, Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

                    Sleep well my lovelies.

Log in to write a note