Day #2 (Out of 365)

 

   Why the heck  does this thing keep changing my font size & type????

        Today was hell….still running on a super depression cycle. I almost cant even talk to John…Iam so effing pissed at him….and at myself for wasting the last 7 years with him. A year from now I’ll be a totally different person and he can walk…lazy, good for nothing pervert. I dont know how I’ll be able to keep on for a whole year………..to effing depressing to even think about right now………Im not even ready to tell the whole story without totally losing it…maybe Friday night when no one is here except the short kid….he wont know why Im crying anyway.

        Wish I knew how to play the piano.

Tonights quote:”There cannot be a crisis next week. My schedule is already full.”
                               – Henry Kissinger

Log in to write a note