Apologies of sorts

i mentioned to one of my favorites people here on OD that i would post some excerpts of my book on here, along with some of her pictures when she sends them.?i’m so excited.

also, i want to apologise to everyone.?i haven’t been noting… for two reasons really.?

1) you all have led such busy/exciting lives while i was gone that i have been unable to read eveyones entries yet.

2) i haven’t had my noting "inspiration" lately.

so please except my humbliest of apologies.?*bows graciously*

take care!

– noah

p.s. strawberry – waaaaaaay hot huh? like, totally tubular… dude.  😉

Log in to write a note
March 9, 2005

haha, omg, no. In that regard I am pretty sure I only go one way! You and your dirty mind. 😉

March 9, 2005

Still waiting on those pics dearest. Did she email you back yesterday? You always seem to note me when you get a chance, no apologies needed. ryn: If you were closer I’d give ya a test run in the cuddles dept! 🙂

March 9, 2005

You have intruegued me… too bad I can’t spell the word cause that would be even more cool! ….I know a lot of people have already asked you this- but have you seen The Notebook?

You always leave something inspirational (or funny). I am more concerned about you getting some much needed sleep.