for lack of a subject

i have a feeling this entry is going to be all over the place…  for a couple of reasons:

1) i am having extreme difficulty keep my eyes open here at my desk at work.  lack of sleep is making work very difficult
2) i am bored out of my mind
3) my boss isn’t here today which means i really don’t have a large amount of things to do.

i want very badly to just go home and sleep.  OH!  forgot something

4) i have my contacts in for the first time in 3 days (didn’t bother on sunday or monday, couldn’t get them in yesterday).  i almost failed this morning in putting them in, but at the last second, BAM!  they both went it.  very odd.

so what to talk about.  *scratches newly formed goatee*

oh yeah!  i’m growing my beard back.  i’ll be nice by friday.  right now i just look like a hobo (well… a nicely dressed hobo).

what else… 

i was looking in the mirror this morning here at work and i still have quite a bit of highlights left in my hair.  kind of fun.  i was thinking though, blonde highlights might be interesting (especially since i have NOTHING coming up, opera/music wise.)  besides, if anything does spring up, i can always just color my hair back to the original color.

i keep fading out (falling asleep) then starting back to reality remembering i’m at work and am not allowed to do that. 

i really need sleep, or something to keep me awake.  unfortunately i can’t find any good surveys to fill out.  *sigh*  woe is me.

riiiiiight.

*slaps cheeks*  MUST STAY AWAKE!

okay, i’m gonna go walk around for a bit.

– noah

Log in to write a note
March 9, 2005

yeah I know how you feel…..I NEED SLEEP!!!!!! @}~*~~~

March 9, 2005

where is it you work, sleep peacefully good luck

March 9, 2005

ryn: Thank ya sir, can’t wait to read some of your novel.