LAPTOP!

So I just ordered a new laptop.

I’m so excited, if only because it means I’ll have a computer once again.  Sure, tablets and smartphones are great, but you know what… they don’t surf the internet the way it’s meant to be surfed.  

This also means I will get to start updating regularly again. 

I ended up getting the Alienware laptop.  Yes, I bought it so I could game.  Yes I’m a big dumb dork.  But over the last year I’ve come to realize that when I’m on the road, having something to divest time in is really nice, and a good way to stave off depression.  So yeah… I wanted a gaming laptop.  ðŸ˜›

Also, in good news, I got word Friday from Regance that I now have medical insurance, which means when I get home I will be doing some serious doctor’s appointments.  I have several things going on that I haven’t talked about because it’s hard as shit to type on my damn phone.  But I’m having some issues with itching, pain, and a few other issues that really need to be looked into.  Hopefully I can figure it out when I get home and see my doctors.

Anyway, I’m using a friend’s laptop, so I should give it back to him.  

Hope you all are well, and I’m thinking about you.

– Noah

Log in to write a note
December 29, 2013

What type of games do you like to play?

December 30, 2013

Yay! Looking forward to reading more regular updates. If only I had a laptop I could start writing again too. Lol! Xxx

December 31, 2013

Itching and pain??? This worries me if only because itching and pain (upper gastro…like a band of pain just under breasts) I know it all too we’ll. for itching I was told to check out a lotion called eucerin. Think that’s how you spell it. Works wonders. GO TO THE DOCTOR!!! Okay I’m done. Love you LOL