*puffs up chest*

AH HA!!!!  I AM THE NOTE KING!

i just noted everyone on my list (or… at least the recent ones…smiley)

i will write more, i need to go weigh in *deep troubled sigh*  i’m almost positive i’m not going to like this experience.  i’ll write more when i get back.

– noah

Log in to write a note
March 10, 2005

Yay note-age! Yay weigh in! Hope you’re happy with it.

March 10, 2005

lol no worries 🙂 you’ll be fine. you know, maybe you should try going off the way you feel and how you fit in your clothes rather than how much you weigh. i’m particularly heavy for my size… and even though i dropped a dress size since i started college, i weigh the same thing lol. just a thought 🙂

March 10, 2005

YAY!!! YOU LEFT ME A NOTE!!! it made me smile! yea..counseling sux! i hate it but my parents think its good for me so w/e. Thanks for the note! *Ashley*

*tear in eye* Thank you for at least thinking it. Sorry she beat you to it, she is silly like that sometimes. Love, Amber

March 11, 2005

I didn’t get a new note. *pout* It’s okay though because I was getting to chat with you while you were on your massive noting spree. I’m mega special! *hug*

March 11, 2005

You feeling better today hun? ryn: Um, not me, I know that I can’t sing so I reserve it for in the car or shower when I’m alone. I have a lot of fun just watching everyone else sing and make fools of themselves. Actually, we have a lot of really good singers in our regular crowd.